Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Guyton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dylan Guyton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fanny Vega

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is very helpful, super happy with their service, he is knowledgeable and professional."

Gracie Benway

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is the best insurance agent I have ever had. He is so easy to communicate with, and always makes himself available if I have any questions. Dylan has always gotten me the best coverage for the best price, and is super knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with him."

Lukea Simmons

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is very responsive and straight forward. Would recommend to anyone in town!"

Mark Sovchuk Jr.

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in search for a new insurance provider and had the great opportunity to work with Dylan. He was by far the easiest and most professional insurance agent I have ever worked with. He took the time to go through my options and even helped me transfer other insurance products over to him. Dylan made the whole process easy and was a great pleasure to work with. I know that I will be in good hands with Dylan as my agent."

Zaid Alattar

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is by far the most professional insurance agent I have ever worked with. He takes the time to explain things to me when I have a hard time understanding. He is very easy to work with and I trust him with my insurance needs. I know I am in great hands with him!"

Atta Asiedu

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan is the best insurance agent I've dealt with so far. He helped our church with the best insurance quote for our pastor's vehicle, and residence. Great Job!"

Lia Atchison

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan is awesome. He was responsive, collaborative, and worked with me to meet my needs. He went above and beyond to help me even when moving states. Highly recommend."

brie unruh

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gage and Dylan were both very helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable when signing me up for both car and life insurance. Not only am I now paying way less than I ever have for car insurance, but due to their transparency & rapid response time, I feel very comfortable openly communicating with either of them if I have any questions. Highly recommend and encourage the use of their services."

Blake Klee

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service was super quick and easy! Ended up saving 100 dollars from what I was paying. The representatives are super nice and awesome too!"

Sarina Sutton

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team are so friendly, helpful & responsive! I recommend them 1000%"

Phillip Fleming

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Was able to help me save a lot of money on my insurance. Friendly and very professional."

Samuel Gasway

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan is the best insurance agent in town. Extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. I needed auto, renters, PLU and a few other things and he had it done for me in 1 day. You can’t go wrong with him!"

Carlie Bradley

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan, Gage and David were all huge helps in securing my life insurance policy. Helped explain everything very well, and I know I’m in great hands"

Lucy King

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gage and Dylan were so helpful! I have paid way too much with Progressive and Geico. I reached out to Gage and he helped me lower my rate exponentially with the same coverage I had. Also they are very professional and responsive. Their customer service is outstanding! I will never go anywhere else for insurance."

Devin Dees

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan was easy to communicate with, handled our transfer with ease, and got us the best rate by a fair margin!"

karla reyes

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan Guyton has helped with my home insurance so much, he goes above and beyond with his service fast response and clear communication, I Would recommend State Farm to anyone."

Lauren Shay

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"helped me with my renters & life insurance - very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Kai Monday

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a college student, I am just starting to think about my insurance needs and Dylan has answered all of my questions and suggested the right policies for me to have. He helped me build the perfect renters policy for my house that I am moving into and it was much less expensive than the other companies I have been looking at. Everybody at the office is knowledgeable and great to talk to. Thanks for all of the help Dylan, Gage, and David!"

Edward Roetz

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan and this State Farm agency has gone above and beyond for our businesses and personal insurance needs. Insurance had always been our least favorite detail to manage, but having found Dylan and his State Farm agency, we are thrilled, relieved and feel taken care of. I usually don’t post reviews, but this could not go without recognition. Thank you, Dylan and State Farm!!!"

Marissa Martin

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team are great! He was able to get me set up with renters and auto insurance, just in time for my move into Colorado. He's very responsive, and super helpful."

Tucker Reeb

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently, I had the pleasure of signing on with a renter’s insurance policy with Mr. Gage Jarrett. It was a pleasure doing business with the representative as he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and concise. All of my questions were answered promptly and I was able to get a great rate on my policy. Thanks to everyone at Dylan Guyton - State Farm Insurance for all their hard work and professionalism. I look forward to doing business with this branch in the near future!"

Kismita Karki

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The rate is much more affordable than other carriers. David Hagans is helpful, knowledgeable and he went the extra miles to find the best fit for my insurance needs. Definitely recommend him to others."

Katherine Kimble

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dylan got me the best rate and coverage for my home and all of my belongings. He was incredibly responsive and quick in helping me! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Megan de Leon

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with David was easy, quick and honest. Would recommend 10/10 everyday. The office is in a great location in the heart of Santa fe arts district and has a great homey feel once inside. David is very knowledgable in all aspects of insurance and is able to communicate all the "lingo" very clearly which gives you clarity. Cheers!"

C.F. Gilbert

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"David contacted me, listened to my needs and was able to take care of everything. He was responsive in a professional manner, the product quality I wanted improved and the value actually worked to my advantage. I being a homeowner for over 40 years I could not have been more impressed with David."